Autumn is coming: work has started,

And it took a lot of enerfy, and not only that work – work has started, more work than that has started. I have ordered a new computer with a GFX 660TI card – so I hope to be able to write a little about that. I have also a new keyboard, the CM Storm QuickFire Rapid – RED MX lying here waiting to be unpacked and a small first look written or videoed for you.

Also, I hope to be able to put some book reviews up. I also have a huge project – I have ordered a lot of Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds’ Digitally remastered albums and will be listening to them and write a progress report for each album. A small journey that I look forward to.

I will also soon write down my thoughts and experiences with Counter Strike : Global Operations. I have some beta experience and some single player experience and also a tad on-line experience. Need to try the matchmaking a bit more though.

There will be a piece of the Jays One+ head-plugs/headset for Android to follow up on the Philips I did some weeks ago. There will also be a small write down on the Sennheiser HD 25-2.

And of course – I will try to write some more game reviews, this time I will include some Android games as well.

About sketchywolf

sketchywolf(aka Foolwolf) is a blog where I will try different hobbies and document them on. Certain ramblings and may even start some story writing etc. I will also try to have a collection of my reviews of all things that I try and wants to share...
This entry was posted in BLOG. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

