This shit hurts – new toy?

Man, I have no luck with whether – last weekends when it has been sunny – I have been in some sort of pain, fever, illness or other crap. This weekend no difference. Sunny weather – I enjoyed the great pleasure of seeing a doctor who said that I should eat 30 of these here pills over a ten day period – and that should be fine. If not – better contact the emergency. Great.
Anyway – I’m in a big battle regarding my laptop stance – should I have a laptop for gaming or should I simply stick with the one I have until it is ran into the ground – get a smashing new sexy Alienware M14x – an ASUS G-series? Or simply go for tablet of some kind and skip laptops all together?
All these decisions isn’t doing me any good. Also – there are money involved – money I probably should start saving up.

Considering that me and my wife bought the Xbox 360 Slim with Kinect – perhaps I should dwelve into the couch gaming a bit more. Problem – it is summer – we will be on the move – I still want to game. Should I keep the M11x – update to newest kick ass version or go for the 14″ or just play it cool – for once…?
Bah – it is summer and I should perhaps buy a wine cooler instead… 😉

About sketchywolf

sketchywolf(aka Foolwolf) is a blog where I will try different hobbies and document them on. Certain ramblings and may even start some story writing etc. I will also try to have a collection of my reviews of all things that I try and wants to share...
This entry was posted in BLOG and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

