Poker night at friends – thank you PC gaming

Last evening I was playing Texas Hold ’em with some friends. It went well, I won one round at least and was one of two to divide that evenings grand-pot. Now we probably made the game a fair bit easier since three of six didn’t know Texas Hold ’em at all and hardly new how to play poker at all. Still, we had a good evening and we had a few “shoot outs” and I thank Eurosport and this —>> for my limited experience with Texas Hold ’em.

Yes, Poker night at the inventory is my only game of poker that I have. It is fairly decent – mostly fun – but of the kind that you grew bored at within short. The AI is so so – but the lock-ups for Team Fortress 2 makes it a bit intriguing to continue to play.

So thank you for PC gaming! 😉

About sketchywolf

sketchywolf(aka Foolwolf) is a blog where I will try different hobbies and document them on. Certain ramblings and may even start some story writing etc. I will also try to have a collection of my reviews of all things that I try and wants to share...
This entry was posted in BLOG, Hobby - Gaming and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

