Cleaning the closet – again – and pre-order – AGAIN!

So, I have put up a few notices about selling stuff – three desks, RIFT, my Roccat Pyra – yes the same that’s up for review here and my Rouge Trader game and game master screen. Things that just didn’t cut in to my daily life…? No, er, things that just is lying around being of no use to me – that’s the one 😉

Now I hope someone will pick up the phone and buy the stuff!

Why – er – you see, I have pre-ordered Alice – Madness returns and Duke Nukem – Kick ass edition. Why?

BECAUSE I GOTTA! 😉 

About sketchywolf

sketchywolf(aka Foolwolf) is a blog where I will try different hobbies and document them on. Certain ramblings and may even start some story writing etc. I will also try to have a collection of my reviews of all things that I try and wants to share...
This entry was posted in BLOG, Hobby - Gaming, Ramblings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

