Looking forward for…

It is a busy gaming year – loads of nice titles will be released and hopefully most of these titles will turn out to be good ones at that.

Yesterday – my favorite title arrived – The Witcher 2 – and I held the big box in my hand and I just saw the sun disappear into autumn darkness. Somehow – playing games during spring and summer feels slightly wrong. But – there are rainy days – unfortunately I need to play rather concentrated when it comes to RPG:s so I don’t fall out of touch with the character and choices made. Here is my list of games I’m looking forward to play – some already released – and in no general order.

  • Crysis 2 (to finish and get into the MP part)
  • Assasins Creed – Brotherhood
  • Total War – Shogun 2
  • The Witcher 2
  • Deus Ex – Human Revolution
  • Duke Nukem Forever
  • Rage
  • Elder Scrolls V
  • Battlefield 3
  • Warhammer 40k – Space Marine
  • Batman – Arkham City
  • Diablo III – if out 2011
Maybe’s
  • Alice -Madness Return
  • F.E.A.R 3
  • Dungeon Siege 3
  • Max Payne 3
  • Maight and Magic Heroes VI
  • Thief IV
About sketchywolf

sketchywolf(aka Foolwolf) is a blog where I will try different hobbies and document them on. Certain ramblings and may even start some story writing etc. I will also try to have a collection of my reviews of all things that I try and wants to share...
This entry was posted in Hobby - Gaming and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

